All Obituaries

 
local_florist
Haywood Funeral Home
|
2415 S Wilmington St.
| Raleigh, NC 27603
|
Tel: 1-919-832-2835

Olivia Meadows Cary


Ms. Olivia Meadows, 83, of Cary, NC departed this earthly life on Saturday, March 16, 2019.  Arrangements are pending.

Janie Judkins Raleigh


Mrs. Janie B. Judkins, 87, of Raleigh, NC departed this earthly life on Wednesday, March 13, 2019.  Arrangements are pending.

Joseph Hawkins Raleigh


Mr. Joseph Allen Hawkins, 66, of Raleigh, NC departed this earthly life on Sunday, March 10, 2019.  Funeral services will take place on Saturday, March 16, 2019 at Redeeming Love Missionary...

Rickie Cox


Mr. Rickie Cox, 67, of Raleigh NC departed this earthly life on Saturday, March 9, 2019. Funeral services will take place on Friday, March 15, 2019 at the C.A. Haywood Sr. Memorial Chapel, 2415...

James Strickland


Mr. James A. Strickland, 77, of Raleigh, NC departed this earthly life on Friday, March 8, 2019. Funeral services will take place on Monday, March 18, 2019 at the C.A. Haywood Sr. Memorial...

Ronnie Hunter


Mr. Ronnie L. Hunter, 66, of Raleigh, NC departed this earthly life on Friday, March 8, 2019. Funeral services will take place on Saturday, March 16, 2019 at the C.A. Haywood Sr. Memorial Chapel,...

Brian Rogers Raleigh


Mr. Brian A. Rogers, 32, of Raleigh, NC departed this earthly life on Thursday, March 7, 2019. Funeral services will take place on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at the C.A. Haywood Sr. Memorial...

James McFadden Jr. Raleigh, NC


Mr. James McFadden, 81, of Raleigh NC departed this earthly life on Wednesday, March 6, 2019. Funeral services will take place on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at Oak City Baptist Church, 726 Method...

James Taylor


Mr. James Edward Taylor, 74, departed this earthly life on Wednesday, March 6, 2019. Funeral services will take place on Monday, March 11, 2019 at Juniper Level Missionary Baptist Church, 9104...

Juanita Robertson Raleigh


Ms. Juanita H. Robertson, 97, of Raleigh, NC departed this earthly life on Monday, March 4, 2019.  Memorial service 7:00 PM Friday March 29, 2019 at the C.A. Haywood, Sr. Chapel preceded by...
Send Flowers
View Obituaries

Directly order flowers, view and sign the condolences book, share memories and more to celebrate lives of those dearly missed.

Grief Support
pre-arrangements
Pre-Planning

Take a few moments to express your wishes now and help to ease the burden on your loved ones.

© 2019 Haywood Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS